Aparte Music


Mozart – Schubert


Achetez/Buy this album :

Téléchargement HD

15,00 € Ajouter CD au Panier / Add CD to cart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Quatuor à cordes no19 en do majeur / String quartet no.19 in C major “Les dissonances’’ K.465
1. Allegro
2. Andante cantabile
3. Menuetto – Allegretto
4. Allegro molto

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)

Quatuor à cordes no13 en la mineur / String quartet no.13 in A minor ‘’Rosamunde’’ D804, op.29
5. Allegro ma non troppo
6. Andante
7. Menuetto – Allegretto – Trio
8. Allegro moderato

Total 67’06

Chiaroscuro Quartet

  • Mozart "String Quartet N°19-Menuetto" Chiaroscuro Quartet

“There’s no doubting that it’s the excitement of [Ibragimova's] music-making that stamps its personality on these performances. Not that her fellow musicians sit back, but her dazzling playing in the outer movements of Mozart’s Dissonance Quartet makes them sound almost like violin concertos…But this is an impressive debut recording, and the light and shade of the playing fully justifies the name the group has chosen for itself.” BBC Music Magazine